Coach holidays with Alfa Travel

Festive Opening Hours

2018 Festive Menu Image
Christmas & New Year
Opening Hours

We would like to say a Merry Christmas to all of our fabulous customers!

Please see below for our Reservations Christmas opening hours. From the 26th November until the 4th of January our opening hours have changed slightly. Please take a look at the table below for more information.

Day Date Opening Times

Monday – Friday

26th November – 22nd December 9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday 26th November – 22nd December 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 26th November – 22nd December 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 23rd December 9.00 am – 5:30pm
Friday 24th December 9:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December CLOSED
Monday 27th December 9:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 28th December 10:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 29th December 9:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 30th December 9:00am – 4:00pm
Friday 31st December 9:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 10:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 4th January 8:30am – 6:30pm

We’ve been working hard to bring you even more new holidays and excursions for 2022. Browse the website or our 2022 brochure where you will discover a fantastic range of carefully planned coach holidays and self drive hotel breaks across the UK and Ireland. We look forward to welcoming you on another Alfa Travel holiday very soon!